Sale Dates

2017 Sale Dates

  • Vintage, Modern & Collectables, 10am Saturday 18th November
  • Vintage, Modern & Collectables, 10am Saturday 2nd December
  • Christmas Gifts, 1pm Saturday 16th December 1pm

 

2018 Sale Dates

  • Vintage, Modern & Collectables 10am Saturday 13th January
  • Vintage, Modern & Collectables 10am Saturday 27th January
  • Vintage, Modern & Collectables 10am Saturday 10th February
  • Antiques, Fine Furnishings, Art & Fashion 10am Saturday 24th February
  • Vintage, Modern & Collectables 10am Saturday 10th March
  • Vintage, Modern & Collectables 10am Saturday 24th March
  • Vintage, Modern & Collectables 10am Saturday 7th April
  • Antiques, Fine Furnishings, Art & Fashion  Saturday 10am 21st April 
  • Vintage, Modern & Collectables 10am Saturday 12th May
  • Vintage, Modern & Collectables 10am Saturday 2nd June
  • Vintage, Modern & Collectables 10am Saturday 16th June
  • Antiques, Fine Furnishings, Art & Fashion 10am  Saturday 30th June 
  • Vintage, Modern & Collectables 10am Saturday 14th July
  • Vintage, Modern & Collectables 10am Saturday 28th July
  • Vintage, Modern & Collectables 10am Saturday 11th August
  • Antiques, Fine Furnishings, Art & Fashion 10am Saturday 1st September 
  • Vintage, Modern & Collectables 10am Saturday 15th September
  • Vintage, Modern & Collectables 10am Saturday 29th September
  • Vintage, Modern & Collectables 10am Saturday 13th October
  • Antiques, Fine Furnishings, Art & Fashion 10am  Saturday 27th October 
  • Vintage, Modern & Collectables 10am Saturday 10th November
  • Vintage, Modern & Collectables 10am Saturday 24th November
  • Vintage, Modern & Collectables 10am Saturday 8th December
  • Christmas Gift Sale 1pm  Saturday 15th December 

 

 Viewing times

      • Thursday prior to sale: 10am – 6pm
      • Friday prior to sale: 10am – 7pm
      • Saturday prior to sale: 9am – 10am
      • Christmas sale viewing Friday 10am-7pm, Saturday 11am-1pm

Please note: on sale days we are open until approx. 2 hours after the sale has ended.

Catalogues

View our online catalogue.

Our catalogue is also available at the following websites:
www.easyliveauction.com/kent (bid live)

www.facebook.com/KAGLtd

www.twitter.com/KAGltd

Printed catalogues available on request.

Entries and valuations

Entries are always welcome, please contact us for details.

If you have any items you would like valued for auction our experts are available at our saleroom for free, no obligation valuations every Thursday from 10am – 5pm. Home appointments can be arranged for larger items.