Christmas opening times

Here are our opening hours for the Christmas period.

  • Friday 20th December – 10am To 2pm
  • Saturday 21st December – Closed
  • Sunday 22nd December – Closed
  • Monday 23rd December – Closed
  • Tuesday 24th December – Closed
  • Christmas Day – Closed
  • Boxing Day – Closed
  • Friday 27th December – 10am To 6pm
  • Saturday 28th December – Closed
  • Monday 30th December – 10am To 6pm
  • Tuesday 31st December – 10am To 6pm
  • Wednesday 1st January – Closed
  • Thursday 2nd January – 10am To 6pm